We have updated our integrity policy. By continuing to use our website you agree to these terms and conditions. Read more about the integrity policy.

Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let us know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us by e-mail addresses:

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Telephone +358 (0)10 836 5500
Fax: +358 (0)10 836 5550

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday 08:00 to 16:30

HEAD OFFICE

Blåkläder Oy
Salpakuja 6 
01200 Vantaa

VISITING ADDRESS

Blåkläder Oy
Salpakuja 6 
01200 Vantaa


Sales

Tomas Åkerman | Myyntipäällikkö

Tomas Åkerman

Sales Manager
Phone: 050 579 2708
tomas.akerman@blaklader.com
Jonas Wallenius | Key Account Manager

Jonas Wallenius

Sales/Key Account Manager
Phone: 050 311 1144
jonas.wallenius@blaklader.com
Antti Keto | Myynti - Etelä-Suomi / KAM

Antti Keto

Sales - South Finland/Key Account Manager
Phone: 050 579 2703
antti.keto@blaklader.com
Mikko Matilainen | Myynti - Keski- ja Itä-Suomi

Mikko Matilainen

Sales - Central/East Finland
Phone: 050 579 2711
mikko.matilainen@blaklader.com
Tomas Åkerman| Myynti - Lounais-Suomi

Tomas Åkerman

Sales - Southwest Finland (temporarely)
Phone: 050 579 2708
tomas.akerman@blaklader.com
Tero Åstrand - Myynti - Pohjois-Suomi

Tero Åstrand

Sales - North Finland
Phone: 046 923 4331
tero.astrand@blaklader.com
Samuli Tanhuanpää - Sales - Southeast Finland

Samuli Tanhuanpää

Sales - Southeast Finland
Phone: 050 337 0222
samuli.tanhuanpaa@blaklader.com

Customer Support

Riitta Riekkinen | Customer Support Blåkläder

Riitta Riekkinen

Customer Support - Team Leader
Phone: 050 586 9352
riitta.riekkinen@blaklader.com
Sanni Kurki | Customer Support Blåkläder

Sanni Kurki

Customer Support
Phone: 050 579 2710
sanni.kurki@blaklader.com
Riina Virtaniemi - Customer Support

Riina Virtaniemi

Customer Support
Phone: 050 579 2704
riina.virtaniemi@blaklader.com
Karolina Nyman - Customer Support

Karolina Nyman

Customer Support
Phone: 050 356 9148
karolina.nyman@blaklader.com
Marianne Renqvist | Marketing

Marianne Renqvist

Marketing
Phone: 050 320 9897
marianne.renqvist@blaklader.com
Susanna Knuutinen | Marketing Blåkläder

Susanna Knuutinen

Marketing
Phone: 050 579 2706
susanna.knuutinen@blaklader.com

Country Manager

Thomas Rönnholm | Country Manager

Thomas Rönnholm

Country Manager
Phone: 050 355 5553
thomas.ronnholm@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field